tricksnoob.blogg.se

Turn off find my phone
Turn off find my phone













turn off find my phone
  1. #Turn off find my phone how to#
  2. #Turn off find my phone password#
  3. #Turn off find my phone Pc#
  4. #Turn off find my phone download#

You have to erase all content and settings from your device before handing it over.

turn off find my phone

Solution Three: Turn off Find My iPhone with iOS Data Eraserįrom the solutions above, we can see that if you don't remember iCloud ID and its password, you cannot turn off the button of Find My iPhone.

#Turn off find my phone password#

Make sure the device you want to remove activation lock is offline > go to > Input your Apple ID and password > click "Find iPhone" > click "All Devices" > select the device > click "Remove from account". Solution Two: Turn off Find My iPhone on You'd better make iTunes or iCloud backup. Note: From this way, you can bypass iCloud password and activation lock, but it can be risky for your iDevice data will be removed. On your device, go to "Settings" > tap "General" > tap "Reset" > tap "Erase All Content and Settings". You can also disable Find My iPhone on your device by erasing your iPhone. Note: If you don't remember your iCloud password, you may need to recover iCloud password. Launch Settings from Home screen of your iPhone.ĥ. The button of Find My iPhone can be disabled on your iOS device.ġ. Solution One: Turn off Find My iPhone on iOS device Solution Three: Turn off Find My iPhone with iOS Data Eraser.Solution Two: Turn off Find My iPhone on.Solution One: Turn off Find My iPhone on iOS device.Find My iPhone, together with activation Lock makes it harder to sell or give away your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch to others, or have them serviced, you need to turn off Find My iPhone to ensure the other person can perform and use. And when you set up Find My iPhone on your iOS device using iOS 7 or later, Activation Lock is turned on automatically.

#Turn off find my phone how to#

Can someone tell me how to disable the button and remove its activation lock? - Jeffįind My iPhone/iPad/iPod helps you locate and protect your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch if it's ever lost or stolen. Reconfirm and you are good to go.The Best Way to Disable Find My iPhone and Activation Lock Jesus, I intend to sell my iPhone 6 Plus, but I can't turn off Find My iPhone. Scroll downward and choose to remove the account. This is how you can Disable Find my iPhone without your password and without the need to jailbreak your phone. Here you’ll see that Find My iPhone app has been on OFF mode automatically. Step 6: It will now return to the main page on iCloud and won’t ask for the password this time.

turn off find my phone

Step 5: Further, tap on Account and erase the description. Step 4: Now just tap OK and then click cancel. Step 3: As expected iCloud will inform you that either your username or your password is incorrect and does not match as displayed in the image below Step 2: Here you need to remove the current password and enter any passcode and click ok Step 1: By opening the Settings page go to your iCloud account. But not to worry as we have found a method which enables turning off Find my iPhone without the passcode. Part 3: How to turn off Find My iPhone without passwordįirst, we make complicated passwords for security reasons and then we end up losing them. You can then also remove the offline device and turn off Find My iPhone remotely.

#Turn off find my phone download#

If you don't have a computer, you can download Find My iPhone app on another iOS device and log in your iCloud account. Click the “X” sign to remove your device from Find my iPhone.Īnd this is all that it takes to disable Find my iPhone using iCloud on computer. To turn off Find my iPhone remotely, move your cursor on the device and you will see an “X” sign next to the device. As shown in the graphic below, simply click on the icon “All devices” which is located on the top of the screen and choose the device you wish to turn off. After you are in your account you need to click on Find iPhone this will further take you to inside the app to make any necessary changes. Now in your Web browser visit and log in by entering your account information (Apple ID and Password) the way you normally log in to access your files. If in case the device is online or connected to the internet you will not be able to disable you Find My iPhone. This is important as the iOS device should not be online to progress to the next step. The stepwise execution of this process is as follows:

#Turn off find my phone Pc#

To follow this method, you have to ensure that you have a desktop or PC available as you need to have the desktop version of iCloud to execute this method. All you need to do is follow the below-given instructions and you will be able to disable Find my iPhone in no time. This method works perfectly to disable Find my iPhone using iCloud on your personal computer, even when your iPhone screen is locked. Part 1: How to remotely turn off Find My iPhone using iCloud















Turn off find my phone